ALBANY SPORTS CARD SHOW

JUNE 23,  2024

Polish Community Center
225 Washington Ave Ext.
Albany,  NY 12205

The Largest / Longest Running Monthly Show in the Country with 110 Tables Every Month !
Now Operating for 50 Years !!      

General Admission :  $5.00 / Children Under 12 FREE

SUNDAY SHOW HOURS : 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

WEDNESDAY NIGHT SHOW & TRADE NIGHT HOURS :  5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

* 2024 Show Dates *

    • Sunday- January 21

    • Sunday - February 18

    • Sunday - March 17

    • Sunday - April 21 -  James Spence Authentication (JSA) Will Be On-Site

    • Wednesday - May 1

    • Sunday - May 19

    • Wednesday - June 5

    • Sunday - June 23

    • Wednesday - July 3

    • Sunday - July 21

    • Wednesday - August 7

    • Sunday - August 18

    • Wednesday - September 11

    • Sunday - September 22  - James Spence Authentication (JSA) Will Be On-Site

    • Wednesday - October 2

    • Sunday - October 20

    • Wednesday - November 6

    • Sunday - November 17

    • Wednesday - December 4

    • Sunday - December 15   - James Spence Authentication (JSA) Will Be On - Site

 

* 2025 Show Dates *

  • Sunday - January 19

  • Sunday - February 16

  • Sunday - March 16

  • Sunday - April 13

  • Sunday - May 18

  • Sunday - June 22

  • Sunday - July 20

  • Sunday - August 17

  • Sunday - September 21

  • Sunday - October 19

  • Sunday - November 30

  • Sunday - December 14

 


SYRACUSE SPORTS CARD SHOW

  * 2024 Show Dates *

    • March 9 & 10

    • April 13 & 14

    • June 1 & 2 - James Spense Authentication (JSA) Will Be At This Show

    • September 14 & 15

    • October 5 & 6

    • November 23 & 24

Show Hours: Saturday 10:00am - 4:00pm / Sunday 10:00am - 3:00pm
Admission : $5.00 / Children Under 12 are FREE

30 Vendor Tables Each Day

Embassy Suites - Carrier Circle
6646 Old Collamer Rd. South
East Syracuse, NY 13057

____________________________________________________________________________________________

JOHNSTOWN  "Thanksgiving Eve" SPORTS CARD SHOW

Wednesday  - November 28, 2024

Johnstown Moose Club
109 S. Comrie Ave.
Johnstown, NY 12095

50 Vendor Tables

Show Hours: Wednesday 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Admission : $3.00 / Children Under 12 are FREE

___________________________________________________________________________________________

SCHENECTADY SPORTS CARD SHOW

* 2024 Show Dates  *

  • March 2 & 3

  • May 4 & 5

  • October 12 & 13

  • November 2 & 3

  • December 7 & 8

Viaport Rotterdam (Formerly Rotterdam Square Mall)
93 W. Campbell Rd.
Schenectady, NY 12306

25 Vendor Tables Each Day

Show Hours :   
Sat. 11:00am - 7:00pm
Sun. 11:00am - 6:00pm

* FREE Admission

 

___________________________________________________________________________________________

SAUGERTIES SPORTS CARD SHOW

 * 2024 Show Dates *

  • April 28

  • September 8

Show Hours :  9:00am - 3:00pm

40 Vendor Tables

Admission : $5.00 / Children Under 12 are FREE

Frank D. Greco Multi-Purpose Recreation Center 
207 Market Street
Saugerties, NY 12477

___________________________________________________________________________________________

SARATOGA SPORTS CARD SHOW

 * 2024 Show Dates *

  • August 25  (TRAVERS WEEKEND)

Show Hours :  9:00am - 3:00pm

50 Vendor Tables

Admission : $5.00 / Children Under 12 are FREE

SARATOGA City Center 
522 Broadway
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866